actfert.blogg.se

Utility closet for brooms and mops
Utility closet for brooms and mops













Week 8: The Best Laundry Room Makeover on a Budget.Week 7: 14 Useful Laundry Room Organization Ideas You Need to See.Week 6: 8 Tips for Beginners: Installing a Simple Tile Backsplash.

utility closet for brooms and mops

#Utility closet for brooms and mops how to#

  • Week 5: How to Update a Laundry Room Light Fixture.
  • Week 3: How to Make a Simple Laundry Room Fold Table.
  • Week 2: Installing Tile: Practical Tips for the Beginner.
  • Week 1: 12 Ideas for Creating a Functional Laundry Room You’ll Love.
  • Just as a reminder, you can easily navigate through each week of this Modern Cottage Laundry Room project. Not only did we create a storage area for the broom, mop and vacuum, but we also added shelves for even more organization. It’s week 4 of the One Room challenge and this week we’ll share how we increased the functionality of my laundry room by adding a small broom closet. It’s not the ideal place for storing cleaning equipment and supplies. So when I started making plans to remodel my laundry room, I decided to add a small broom closet.įor years, I’ve had to keep my vacuum, sweeper, and mop in my pantry or coat closet.

    utility closet for brooms and mops

    That’s exactly what my home was lacking, a utility or broom closet. In fact, I remember my grandmother’s home having a small broom closet in her kitchen. Many older homes seem to have a broom closet. It seems to me that many newer homes are lacking storage for brooms, mops, vacuums and cleaning supplies. If you’re like me, you’re always looking for ideas to add organization and storage to your home.













    Utility closet for brooms and mops